For full price information, please visit COSCO SHIPPING LINES’s website  : http://elines.coscoshipping.com/ebusiness/EuropeTradePrice

+++++  Dear customer, ++++++

Considering the increased risk situation around the Middle East, especially for cargo moving through the Hormuz strait/Gulf of Aden/Persian Gulf,

COSCO SHIPPING LINES decided to implement a WRS (War Risk Surcharge) for all shipments of AET trade on ocean freight payer’s account and effective as from 21/07/2019 till further notice.

Amount: $ 50,- per TEU Effective as from 21/07/2019;

Remarks:

1. Gulf area includes: Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia (Eastern Coastal), Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab Emirates & Oman.

2. Europe includes: North West Europe and Mediterranean countries involved. WRS is floating and will be reviewed till further notice. It will invoiced on top of basic ocean freight and other surcharges.

3.      For Syria inbound shipments, a WRS of $ 74,- / $ 148,- will be implemented.


We draw your attention to our new storage charges valid as from 1st of February 2019.  New charges will be applicable for containers loaded on or discharged from vessel as from 1st of February 2019.


Please be informed that as from 01.12.2018, COSCO Shipping Lines will apply an EIS (equipment imbalance charge) for shipments from Europe to Indonesia of usd 20/20’ and usd 30/40’.


ETA/ATA ETS/ATS Vessel StayNr. Quay Service VoyNr. Exch. rate 1 EUR= Ref.
S Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 19:48 24/05/2016 - 17:46 YM Wish (L9684641) 159634 913 006W 1,1427USD (06/05) 16-NE7-Q4J-006
S Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 14:30 26/05/2016 - 15:23 YM Worth (L9704635) 159635 913 004W 1,1409USD (11/05) 16-NE2-Q7Y-004
S Thursday, 26 May, 2016 - 15:00 27/05/2016 - 05:40 Er India (L9231248) 160603 869 014E 1,1318USD (17/05) 16-TAS1-TCE-015
S Thursday, 26 May, 2016 - 15:05 28/05/2016 - 05:25 Salahuddin (L9708796) 160512 1700 004W 1,1427USD (06/05) 16-NE9-Q9W-004
S Friday, 27 May, 2016 - 20:31 28/05/2016 - 18:54 UASC Al Khor (L9401271) 160643 1700 032W 1,1389USD (12/05) 16-EPIC-RMS-032
S Saturday, 28 May, 2016 - 16:30 29/05/2016 - 15:26 Maersk Labrea  (L9527063) 160147 1742 ESE 009N 1,1348USD (13/05) 16-ESE-QYV-010
S Monday, 30 May, 2016 - 08:15 01/06/2016 - 12:20 COSCO France (L9516416) 159047 1700 015W 1,1348USD (13/05) 16-NE3-CCP-015
S Monday, 30 May, 2016 - 13:30 31/05/2016 - 07:25 Ever Lunar (L9629093) 159366 913 008W 1,1348USD (13/05) 16-NE7-Q3J-008
S Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 - 22:42 03/06/2016 - 13:11 Munchen Bridge (L9706750) 160661 913 005W 1,1279USD (18/05) 16-NE2-Q3T-005
S Thursday, 2 June, 2016 - 06:51 03/06/2016 - 20:23 Sajir (L9708784) 160644 1700 003W 1,1348USD (13/05) 16-NE9-R9A-003
S Thursday, 2 June, 2016 - 11:36 03/06/2016 - 08:17 YM Moderation (L9664897) 159636 869 022E 1,1146USD (25/05) 16-TAS1-QPU-023
S Friday, 3 June, 2016 - 13:39 04/06/2016 - 23:38 CMA CGM Thames (L9674567) 160918 1700 004W 1,1219USD (20/05) 16-EPIC-QZJ-004
S Sunday, 5 June, 2016 - 06:10 05/06/2016 - 21:45 Maersk Lins  (L9527025) 160651 1742 ESE 026N 1,1215USD (23/05) 16-ESE-QS5-027
S Monday, 6 June, 2016 - 05:12 06/06/2016 - 22:21 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 160674 869 072E 1,1168USD (27/05) 16-TAS1-SSR-073
S Monday, 6 June, 2016 - 20:42 07/06/2016 - 13:55 YM World (L9684653) 160900 913 006W 1,1215USD (23/05) 16-NE7-Q5J-006
S Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 - 02:00 08/06/2016 - 07:15 COSCO Italy  (L9516454) 160606 1700 010W 1,1215USD (23/05) 16-NE3-CCR-010
S Wednesday, 8 June, 2016 - 19:30 10/06/2016 - 04:14 YM Wholesome (L9704611) 160894 913 005W 1,1146USD (25/05) 16-NE2-Q4T-005
S Friday, 10 June, 2016 - 20:43 11/06/2016 - 17:50 CMA CGM Samson (L9436379) 160919 1700 004W 1,1168USD (27/05) 16-EPIC-R2J-004
S Saturday, 11 June, 2016 - 23:54 12/06/2016 - 18:15 Maersk Leon (L9526966) 160658 1742 ESE 009N 1,1139USD (30/05) 16-ESE-QT4-010
S Sunday, 12 June, 2016 - 16:00 13/06/2016 - 18:25 CMA CGM Alaska (L9469572) 159705 1700 027W 1,1139USD (30/05) 16-NE9-QF2-027
S Monday, 13 June, 2016 - 06:06 13/06/2016 - 18:10 Ever Unity (L9169158) 161159 869 127E 1,1349USD (06/06) 16-TAS1-SBQ-128
S Monday, 13 June, 2016 - 12:24 14/06/2016 - 13:59 CSCL Venus (L9467251) 160611 1700 035W 1,1139USD (30/05) 16-NE3-SVE-035
S Monday, 13 June, 2016 - 21:12 14/06/2016 - 18:30 Triton (L9728916) 161161 913 001W 1,1139USD (30/05) 16-NE7-S1D-001
S Thursday, 16 June, 2016 - 10:00 17/06/2016 - 22:48 Manchester Bridge (L9706748) 160955 913 006W 1,1174USD (01/06) 16-NE2-Q8K-006
S Friday, 17 June, 2016 - 12:30 18/06/2016 - 22:59 CMA CGM Otello (L9299628) 160924 1700 004W 1,1154USD (03/06) 16-EPIC-R3M-004
S Saturday, 18 June, 2016 - 14:12 19/06/2016 - 08:16 Maersk Laberinto  (L9526978) 161491 913 ESE 028N 1,1349USD (06/06) 16-ESE-QS4-029
S Monday, 20 June, 2016 - 14:24 21/06/2016 - 14:30 CSCL Mercury (L9467275) 160612 1700 045W 1,1349USD (06/06) 16-NE3-SVF-045
S Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 - 03:24 22/06/2016 - 00:29 YM Wellhead (L9684665) 160897 913 006W 1,1349USD (06/06) 16-NE7-Q6J-006
S Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 - 17:00 24/06/2016 - 01:58 YM Warmth (L9704647) 160899 913 004W 1,1378USD (08/06) 16-NE2-Q8Y-004
S Thursday, 23 June, 2016 - 06:00 24/06/2016 - 05:35 CMA CGM Laperouse  (L9454412) 160932 1700 008W 1,1349USD (06/06) 16-NE9-QWW-008
S Friday, 24 June, 2016 - 18:11 26/06/2016 - 03:10 CMA CGM Uruguay (L9706310) 160928 1700 004W 1,1304USD (10/06) 16-EPIC-R4K-004
S Saturday, 25 June, 2016 - 20:06 26/06/2016 - 14:14 Maersk Lima  (L9526875) 161508 913 ESE 009N 1,1268USD (13/06) 16-ESE-QFC-010
S Monday, 27 June, 2016 - 15:25 28/06/2016 - 18:27 COSCO Denmark (L9516478) 160610 1700 013W 1,1268USD (13/06) 16-NE3-CCU-013
S Tuesday, 28 June, 2016 - 05:30 29/06/2016 - 06:10 Ever Lucent (L9629067) 161805 913 013W 1,1268USD (13/06) 16-NE7-QLV-013
S Tuesday, 28 June, 2016 - 11:00 29/06/2016 - 05:54 YM Moderation (L9664897) 160901 869 023E 1,1332USD (20/06) 16-TAS1-QPU-024
S Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 - 20:45 30/06/2016 - 23:18 CSCL Mars (L9467287) 161042 1700 038W 1,1268USD (13/06) 16-NE9-SVA-038
S Thursday, 30 June, 2016 - 22:45 02/07/2016 - 10:50 Manhattan Bridge (L9689615) 160956 913 004W 1,1230USD (15/06) 16-NE2-S19-004
S Friday, 1 July, 2016 - 12:15 02/07/2016 - 22:23 CMA CGM La Traviata (L9299795) 162383 1700 002W 1,1254USD (17/06) 16-EPIC-QES-002
S Saturday, 2 July, 2016 - 12:32 04/07/2016 - 03:10 Maersk Lamanai (L9527051) 161960 913 ESE 008N 1,1332USD (20/06) 16-ESE-Q1N-009
S Monday, 4 July, 2016 - 04:18 04/07/2016 - 21:52 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 162228 869 073E 1,1066USD (24/06) 16-TAS1-SSR-074
S Monday, 4 July, 2016 - 12:43 05/07/2016 - 13:32 CSCL Jupiter (L9467263) 162286 1700 040W 1,1332USD (20/06) 16-NE9-SVW-040
S Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 - 06:12 06/07/2016 - 01:01 YM Wondrous (L9684677) 162444 913 006W 1,1332USD (20/06) 16-NE7-Q7J-006
S Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 - 15:55 07/07/2016 - 18:57 COSCO England  (L9516428) 161851 1700 014W 1,1332USD (20/06) 16-NE3-CCQ-014
S Thursday, 7 July, 2016 - 08:06 08/07/2016 - 08:06 YM Wellness (L9704623) 162443 913 005W 1,1283USD (22/06) 16-NE2-Q5T-005
S Friday, 8 July, 2016 - 13:58 09/07/2016 - 18:15 CMA CGM Amazon (L9706308) 162423 1700 004W 1,1066USD (24/06) 16-EPIC-R4J-004
S Saturday, 9 July, 2016 - 05:54 09/07/2016 - 22:11 Maersk Lota  (L9526954) 161973 913 ESE 009N 1,0998USD (27/06) 16-ESE-QG1-010
S Sunday, 10 July, 2016 - 10:10 11/07/2016 - 21:10 Al Mashrab (L9732319) 162663 1700 002W 1,0998USD (27/06) 16-NE9-R4V-002
S Monday, 11 July, 2016 - 05:42 11/07/2016 - 22:05 Ever Unity (L9169158) 161817 869 128E 1,1135USD (01/07) 16-TAS1-SBQ-129
S Monday, 11 July, 2016 - 14:48 12/07/2016 - 20:41 COSCO Portugal  (L9516466) 161852 1700 010W 1,0998USD (27/06) 16-NE3-CCT-010
S Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 - 00:12 12/07/2016 - 14:00 Ever Linking (L9629043) 161818 913 013W 1,0998USD (27/06) 16-NE7-QGL-013

Pages

CSV