For full price information, please visit COSCO SHIPPING LINES’s website  : http://elines.coscoshipping.com/ebusiness/EuropeTradePrice

 


ETA/ATA ETS/ATS Vessel StayNr. Quay Service VoyNr. Exch. rate 1 EUR= Ref.
S Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 - 13:48 13/08/2015 - 23:59 YM Witness (L9704609) 148300 913 001W 1,1030USD (29/07) 15NE2Q2T001
S Saturday, 15 August, 2015 - 04:18 16/08/2015 - 13:55 Maersk Lanco (L9527049) 147981 1742 ESE 022N 1,1030USD (29/07) 15ESEQGP023
S Saturday, 15 August, 2015 - 22:54 17/08/2015 - 13:39 CSCL Saturn (L9467299) 146658 1700 036W 1,1058USD (27/07) 15AEX7SVX036
S Monday, 17 August, 2015 - 04:30 17/08/2015 - 19:40 Ever Unity (L9169158) 147724 869 117E 1,0941USD (07/08) 15TAS1SBQ118
S Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 - 02:00 19/08/2015 - 01:55 COSCO Hope  (L9472165) 148323 1700 017W 1,0951USD (03/08) 15NE3TAQ017
S Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 - 14:00 19/08/2015 - 17:26 YM Wellhead (L9684665) 147700 913 002W 1,0973USD (04/08) 15NE7Q6J002
S Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 - 14:54 20/08/2015 - 14:55 YM Uniform  (L9337482) 147748 913 037W 1,0883USD (05/08) 15NE2RDV037
S Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 - 19:24 20/08/2015 - 21:50 CMA CGM Titan  (L9399222) 147952 1700 003W 1,0885USD (06/08) 15FAL3qxn003
S Saturday, 22 August, 2015 - 05:18 23/08/2015 - 20:30 Maersk Labrea  (L9527063) 148711 1742 ESE 004N 1,0960USD (10/08) 15ESEQYV005
S Monday, 24 August, 2015 - 06:00 24/08/2015 - 22:14 Er India (L9231248) 149298 869 005E 1,1100USD (17/08) 15TAS1TCE006
S Monday, 24 August, 2015 - 11:48 25/08/2015 - 10:00 COSCO Faith  (L9472141) 148498 1700 018W 1,0960USD (10/08) 15NE3TAO018
S Tuesday, 25 August, 2015 - 13:54 26/08/2015 - 10:11 COSCO Pride  (L9472153) 148501 1700 022W 1,1055USD (11/08) 15NE7TAH022
S Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 - 20:30 27/08/2015 - 21:24 Munchen Bridge (L9706750) 148390 913 001W 1,1155USD (12/08) 15NE2Q3T001
S Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 - 21:41 28/08/2015 - 02:28 CSCL Star (L9466867) 146659 1700 040W 1,0960USD (10/08) 15FAL3SVD040
S Saturday, 29 August, 2015 - 04:00 30/08/2015 - 02:27 Maersk Lins  (L9527025) 148724 1742 ESE 021N 1,110USD (17/08) 15ESEQS5022
S Monday, 31 August, 2015 - 05:30 31/08/2015 - 22:00 YM Moderation (L9664897) 147745 869 013E 1,1281USD (21/08) 15TAS1QPU014
S Monday, 31 August, 2015 - 23:30 01/09/2015 - 16:50 COSCO England  (L9516428) 148499 1700 010W 1,1100USD (17/08) 15NE3CCQ010
S Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 - 03:24 02/09/2015 - 07:27 COSCO Excellence (L9472189) 149301 1700 023W 1,1060USD (18/08) 15NE7TAP023
S Thursday, 3 September, 2015 - 06:00 04/09/2015 - 08:10 YM Wholesome (L9704611) 148315 913 001W 1,1041USD (19/08) 15NE2Q4T001
S Thursday, 3 September, 2015 - 20:00 07/09/2015 - 09:00 Salahuddin (L9708796) 149592 1700 001W 1,1100USD (17/08) 15AEX7Q9W001
S Saturday, 5 September, 2015 - 17:01 06/09/2015 - 21:33 Maersk Leon (L9526966) 149543 1742 ESE 004N 1,1497USD (24/08) 15ESEQT4005
S Monday, 7 September, 2015 - 04:00 08/09/2015 - 04:45 COSCO Development (L9472139) 149306 1700 026W 1,1506USD (25/08) 15NE7TAJ026
S Monday, 7 September, 2015 - 05:06 07/09/2015 - 19:35 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 148391 869 063E 1,1268USD (28/08) 15TAS1SSR064
S Wednesday, 9 September, 2015 - 20:48 11/09/2015 - 00:28 CMA CGM Alaska (L9469572) 149249 1700 024W 1,1284USD (27/08) 15FAL3QF2024
S Thursday, 10 September, 2015 - 08:20 11/09/2015 - 17:15 COSCO Portugal  (L9516466) 149303 1700 006W 1,1497USD (24/08) 15NE3CCT006
S Friday, 11 September, 2015 - 08:54 12/09/2015 - 15:30 Manchester Bridge (L9706748) 148392 913 002W 1,1402USD (26/08) 15NE2Q8K002
S Friday, 11 September, 2015 - 23:00 13/09/2015 - 13:45 Maersk Laberinto  (L9526978) 149553 1742 ESE 023N 1,1215USD (31/08) 15ESEQS4024
S Sunday, 13 September, 2015 - 18:30 15/09/2015 - 02:18 Ain Snan (L9525869) 149969 1700 027W 1,1215USD (31/08) 15FAL2RAY027
S Monday, 14 September, 2015 - 04:24 14/09/2015 - 19:10 Ever Unity (L9169158) 149612 869 118E 1,1138USD (04/09) 15TAS1SBQ119
S Monday, 14 September, 2015 - 23:35 16/09/2015 - 00:18 COSCO Netherlands  (L9516430) 149308 1700 009W 1,1215USD (31/08) 15NE3CCN009
S Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 - 04:48 16/09/2015 - 20:00 YM Wondrous (L9684677) 147746 913 002W 1,1236USD (01/09) 15NE7Q7J002
S Saturday, 19 September, 2015 - 22:36 20/09/2015 - 21:45 Maersk Lima  (L9526875) 150042 1742 ESE 004N 1,1146USD (07/09) 15ESEQFC005
S Monday, 21 September, 2015 - 05:42 21/09/2015 - 21:35 Er India (L9231248) 149877 869 006E 1,1305USD (14/09) 15TAS1TCE007
S Monday, 21 September, 2015 - 14:00 22/09/2015 - 12:30 COSCO Glory (L9466245) 149878 1700 028W 1,1162USD (08/09) 15NE7TAG028
S Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 - 15:12 23/09/2015 - 19:54 COSCO Spain  (L9516442) 149876 1700 008W 1,1146USD (07/09) 15NE3CCS008
S Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 - 13:42 24/09/2015 - 10:30 Hong Kong Bridge (L9395161) 149315 913 034W 1,1139USD (09/09) 15NE2RJF034
S Saturday, 26 September, 2015 - 15:36 28/09/2015 - 09:18 Maersk Lamanai (L9527051) 150050 1742 ESE 003N 1,1305USD (14/09) 15ESEQ1N004
S Monday, 28 September, 2015 - 05:06 28/09/2015 - 22:41 YM Moderation (L9664897) 147750 869 014E 1,1250USD (21/09) 15TAS1QPU015
S Monday, 28 September, 2015 - 09:15 29/09/2015 - 12:50 CMA CGM Laperouse  (L9454412) 150420 1700 004W 1,1305USD (14/09) 15FAL3QWW004
S Monday, 28 September, 2015 - 19:09 30/09/2015 - 01:30 COSCO Italy  (L9516454) 149879 1700 007W 1,1305USD (14/09) 15NE3CCR007
S Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 - 06:42 30/09/2015 - 12:55 YM Winner (L9684689) 151095 913 002W 1,1320USD (15/09) 15NE7Q8J002
S Thursday, 1 October, 2015 - 07:00 02/10/2015 - 16:30 Al Riffa (L9525912) 149970 1700 025W 1,1146USD (07/09) 15FAL2QZZ025
S Saturday, 3 October, 2015 - 16:12 04/10/2015 - 21:59 Maersk Lota  (L9526954) 150565 1742 ESE 004N 1,1250USD (21/09) 15ESEQG1005
S Saturday, 3 October, 2015 - 17:00 04/10/2015 - 17:45 YM Wellness (L9704623) 148316 913 001W 1,1228USD (16/09) 15NE2Q5T001
S Sunday, 4 October, 2015 - 21:36 06/10/2015 - 06:04 CSCL Mars (L9467287) 149841 1700 035W 1,1250USD (21/09) 15FAL2SVA035
S Monday, 5 October, 2015 - 05:30 06/10/2015 - 00:20 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 150756 869 064E 1,1170USD (28/09) 15TAS1SSR065
S Monday, 5 October, 2015 - 22:35 07/10/2015 - 04:00 COSCO Belgium  (L9516404 ) 150335 1700 013W 1,1250USD (21/09) 15NE3CCM013
S Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 - 12:20 08/10/2015 - 20:40 Mackinac Bridge (L9689603) 150062 913 001W 1,1150USD (23/09) 15NE2S18001
S Saturday, 10 October, 2015 - 06:00 10/10/2015 - 22:05 Maersk Lanco (L9527049) 150578 1742 ESE 023N 1,1170USD (28/09) 15ESEQGP024
S Monday, 12 October, 2015 - 04:42 13/10/2015 - 05:50 CMA CGM Magellan (L9454424) 150746 1700 004W 1,1170USD (28/09) 15FAL3QXL004

Pages

CSV