For full price information, please visit COSCO SHIPPING LINES’s website  : http://elines.coscoshipping.com/ebusiness/EuropeTradePrice

 


ETA/ATA ETS/ATS Vessel StayNr. Quay Service VoyNr. Exch. rate 1 EUR= Ref.
S Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 - 14:00 28/05/2015 - 16:00 Millau Bridge (L9706736) 144068 913 001W 1,1142USD (11/05) 15NE2Q7K001
Saturday, 30 May, 2015 - 03:00 31/05/2015 - 06:00 Maersk Lima  (L9526875) 1742 ESE 002N 1,1328USD (15/05) 15ESEQFC002
S Monday, 1 June, 2015 - 13:00 02/06/2015 - 12:00 COSCO Hope  (L9472165) 145300 1700 016W 1,1328USD (15/05) 15NE3TAQ016
Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 - 06:00 03/06/2015 - 06:30 Er India (L9231248) 144796 869 002E 1,0978USD (25/05) 15TAS1TCE002
S Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 - 14:00 04/06/2015 - 16:00 YM Wellhead (L9684665) 145610 913 001W 1,1180USD (19/05) 15NE7Q6J001
Saturday, 6 June, 2015 - 06:00 07/06/2015 - 06:00 Maersk Lamanai (L9527051) 145233 1742 ESE 001N 1,1164USD (22/05) 15ESEQ1N001
Monday, 8 June, 2015 - 05:30 08/06/2015 - 20:28 YM Moderation (L9664897) 145606 869 010E 1,0970USD (29/05) 15TAS1QPU010
S Monday, 8 June, 2015 - 22:00 09/06/2015 - 16:12 COSCO Hellas  (L9308510) 145305 1700 056W 1,0926USD (26/05) 15NE7T41056
Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 - 11:30 10/06/2015 - 17:50 COSCO Faith  (L9472141) 145302 1700 017W 1,1164USD (22/05) 15NE3TAO017
S Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 - 09:42 11/06/2015 - 07:54 YM Uniform  (L9337482) 145609 913 036W 1,0863USD (27/05) 15NE2RDV036
Saturday, 13 June, 2015 - 16:00 15/06/2015 - 02:20 Maersk Lota  (L9526954) 145245 1742 ESE 002N 1,0944USD (01/06) 15ESEQG1002
S Monday, 15 June, 2015 - 00:00 16/06/2015 - 00:00 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 145743 869 060E 1,1162 USD (08/06) 15TAS1SSR060
S Monday, 15 June, 2015 - 02:36 16/06/2015 - 12:24 COSCO England  (L9516428) 145303 1700 009W 1,0944USD (01/06) 15NE3CCQ009
S Saturday, 20 June, 2015 - 04:36 21/06/2015 - 13:40 Maersk Lanco (L9527049) 146048 1742 ESE 021N 1,1162USD (08/06) 15ESEQGP021
S Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 04:24 22/06/2015 - 19:20 Ever Unity (L9169158) 145737 869 116E 1,1220USD (12/06) 15TAS1SBQ116
S Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 15:20 23/06/2015 - 17:25 COSCO Portugal  (L9516466) 145304 1700 005W 1,1162USD (08/06) 15NE3CCT005
S Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 - 12:00 24/06/2015 - 20:40 COSCO Excellence (L9472189) 145301 1700 022W 1,1249USD (09/06) 15NE7TAP022
S Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 - 13:06 25/06/2015 - 17:36 YM Unanimity (L9462718) 145608 913 015W 1,1279USD (10/06) 15NE2Q18015
S Sunday, 28 June, 2015 - 06:00 29/06/2015 - 01:57 Maersk Labrea  (L9527063) 146060 1742 ESE 003N 1,1218USD (15/06) 15ESEQYV004
S Monday, 29 June, 2015 - 05:42 29/06/2015 - 21:45 Er India (L9231248) 146179 869 003E 1,1299USD (19/06) 15TAS1TCE003
S Monday, 29 June, 2015 - 16:40 01/07/2015 - 12:25 COSCO Netherlands  (L9516430) 146177 1700 008W 1,1218USD (15/06) 15NE3CCN008
S Thursday, 2 July, 2015 - 00:12 03/07/2015 - 02:00 Manchester Bridge (L9706748) 146221 913 001W 1,1279USD (17/06) 15NE2Q8K001
S Saturday, 4 July, 2015 - 23:48 06/07/2015 - 05:18 Maersk Lins  (L9527025) 146442 1742 ESE 020N 1,1345USD (22/06) 15ESEQS5021
S Monday, 6 July, 2015 - 05:30 06/07/2015 - 20:50 YM Moderation (L9664897) 145607 869 011E 1,1202USD (26/06) 15TAS1QPU012
S Tuesday, 7 July, 2015 - 12:24 08/07/2015 - 14:15 YM Wondrous (L9684677) 145605 913 001W 1,1204USD (23/06) 15NE7Q7J001
S Tuesday, 7 July, 2015 - 15:35 09/07/2015 - 11:25 COSCO Spain  (L9516442) 146634 1700 007W 1,1345USD (22/06) 15NE3CCS007
S Wednesday, 8 July, 2015 - 07:24 09/07/2015 - 17:29 YM Unity  (L9302619) 145602 913 054W 1,1213USD (24/06) 15NE2STF054
S Saturday, 11 July, 2015 - 22:30 13/07/2015 - 02:16 Maersk Leon (L9526966) 146451 1742 ESE 003N 1,1133USD (29/06) 15ESEQT4004
S Sunday, 12 July, 2015 - 06:00 13/07/2015 - 04:08 COSCO Glory (L9466245) 146686 1700 027W 1,1189USD (30/06) 15NE7TAG027
S Monday, 13 July, 2015 - 04:42 13/07/2015 - 22:16 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 146998 869 061E 1,1096USD (03/07) 15TAS1SSR062
S Monday, 13 July, 2015 - 22:25 14/07/2015 - 21:05 COSCO Italy  (L9516454) 146683 1700 006W 1,1133USD (29/06) 15NE3CCR006
S Thursday, 16 July, 2015 - 22:00 18/07/2015 - 15:00 Maersk Laberinto  (L9526978) 147301 1742 ESE 022N 1,1096USD (03/07) 15ESEQS4023
S Monday, 20 July, 2015 - 04:42 20/07/2015 - 19:53 Ever Unity (L9169158) 147136 869 116E 1,1185USD (10/07) 15TAS1SBQ117
S Monday, 20 July, 2015 - 18:10 21/07/2015 - 15:25 COSCO Belgium  (L9516404 ) 146687 1700 012W 1,1008USD (06/07) 15NE3CCM012
S Monday, 20 July, 2015 - 20:12 21/07/2015 - 22:11 YM Winner (L9684689) 145601 913 001W 1,0931USD (07/07) 15NE7Q8J001
S Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 - 00:48 23/07/2015 - 15:15 Hammersmith Bridge  (L9395147) 147003 913 039W 1,1024USD (08/07) 15NE2RDW039
S Saturday, 25 July, 2015 - 04:48 26/07/2015 - 23:18 Maersk Lima  (L9526875) 147313 1742 ESE 003N 1,1049USD (13/07) 15ESEQFC004
S Monday, 27 July, 2015 - 06:06 27/07/2015 - 21:45 Er India (L9231248) 147866 869 004E 1,0852USD (20/07) 15TAS1TCE005
S Monday, 27 July, 2015 - 23:10 29/07/2015 - 00:29 COSCO France (L9516416) 146688 1700 011W 1,1049USD (13/07) 15NE3CCP011
S Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 - 16:42 29/07/2015 - 16:20 COSCO Harmony (L9472177) 147867 1700 026W 1,1049USD (13/07) 15NE7TAI026
S Saturday, 1 August, 2015 - 16:30 02/08/2015 - 21:59 Maersk Lamanai (L9527051) 147966 1742 ESE 002N 1,0889USD (17/07) 15ESEQ1N003
S Monday, 3 August, 2015 - 04:42 03/08/2015 - 21:50 YM Moderation (L9664897) 147697 869 012E 1,0939USD (24/07) 15TAS1QPU013
S Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 - 01:05 05/08/2015 - 05:35 COSCO Denmark (L9516478) 147962 1700 007W 1,0852USD (20/07) 15NE3CCU007
S Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 - 01:42 05/08/2015 - 12:50 YM Wish (L9684641) 147698 913 002W 1,0852USD (20/07) 15NE7Q4J002
S Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 - 15:24 07/08/2015 - 05:49 Millau Bridge (L9706736) 147006 913 002W 1,0902USD (22/07) 15NE2Q7K002
S Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 - 21:18 07/08/2015 - 09:56 CMA CGM Aquila (L9410741) 147950 1700 003W 1,0999USD (23/07) 15FAL3QXD003
S Saturday, 8 August, 2015 - 20:45 09/08/2015 - 13:42 Maersk Lota  (L9526954) 147973 1742 ESE 003N 1,1058USD (27/07) 15ESEQG1004
S Monday, 10 August, 2015 - 04:30 10/08/2015 - 21:43 Glen Canyon Bridge (L9302097) 148385 869 062E 1,0951USD (03/08) 15TAS1SSR063
S Monday, 10 August, 2015 - 12:30 11/08/2015 - 10:13 COSCO Fortune (L9472127) 147963 1700 022W 1,1058USD (27/07) 15NE3TAR022
S Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 - 11:48 12/08/2015 - 13:40 YM World (L9684653) 147699 913 002W 1,1025USD (28/07) 15NE7Q5J002

Pages

CSV