For full price information, please visit COSCO SHIPPING LINES’s website  : http://elines.coscoshipping.com/ebusiness/EuropeTradePrice

 


ETA/ATA ETS/ATS Vessel StayNr. Quay Service VoyNr. Exch. rate 1 EUR= Ref.
E 26/01/2017 - 18:00 A La Marine (L9386524) RFS2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17 - RFS2 - U33
Friday, 2 January, 2015 - 20:30 03/01/2015 - 18:03 Maersk Lanco (L9527049) 139122  1742  ESE 018N  1,2285USD (18/Dec)  15-ESE QGP 018
S Sunday, 4 January, 2015 - 17:18 05/01/2015 - 12:51 COSCO Yantian  (L9305594) 138829  1700  056W  1,2285USD (18/12)  15NE7T38056
S Monday, 5 January, 2015 - 04:35 06/01/2015 - 22:49 Hamburg Bridge  (L9395159) 137925  913  029W  1,2285USD (18/12)  15NE2RIL029
Monday, 5 January, 2015 - 04:54 05/01/2015 - 18:05 Ever Devote  (L9134268) 138870  869  096E  1,2279USD (19/Dec)  15-TAS1 RR3 096
Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 - 02:36 08/01/2015 - 03:56 COSCO Faith  (L9472141) 138830  1700  015W  1,2285USD (18/Dec)  15-NE3 TAO 015
Thursday, 8 January, 2015 - 20:18 10/01/2015 - 05:58 Maersk Leticia  (L9526916) 139127  1742  ESE 020N  1,2213USD (23/Dec)  15-ESE QM8 020
S Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 01:30 12/01/2015 - 23:18 COSCO Hellas  (L9308510) 138831  1700  054W  1,2219USD (24/12)  15NE7T41054
Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 03:42 12/01/2015 - 20:45 YM Vancouver  (L9363364) 138910  869  057E  1,2197USD (29/Dec)  15-TAS1 RBE 057
Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 - 02:40 14/01/2015 - 08:37 COSCO England  (L9516428) 138832  1700  007W  1,2219USD (24/Dec)  15-NE3 CCQ 007
S Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 - 17:06 14/01/2015 - 21:59 YM Upsurgence  (L9462720) 138470  913  011W  1,2219USD (24/12)  15NE2Q20011
Saturday, 17 January, 2015 - 14:00 18/01/2015 - 16:32 Maersk Lins  (L9527025) 139822  1742  ESE 017N  1,1915USD (05/Jan)  15-ESE QS5 017
S Sunday, 18 January, 2015 - 04:30 18/01/2015 - 22:45 Ever Lambent  (L9595436) 139364  1700  013W  1,2043USD (02/01)  15NE7QV5013
Monday, 19 January, 2015 - 05:36 19/01/2015 - 18:15 Vancouver Bridge  (L9292230) 139149  869  082E  1,1831USD (07/Jan)  15-TAS1 SRC 082
S Monday, 19 January, 2015 - 22:42 20/01/2015 - 20:15 YM Uniform  (L9337482) 139879  913  034W  1,1915USD (05/01)  15NE2RDV034
Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 - 13:25 22/01/2015 - 19:11 COSCO Portugal  (L9516466) 138833  1700  003W  1,1915USD (05/Jan)  15-NE3 CCT 003
Friday, 23 January, 2015 - 05:30 24/01/2015 - 12:10 Maersk Lirquen  (L9526887) 139828  1742  ESE 020N  1,1813USD (09/Jan)  15-ESE QH1 020
S Sunday, 25 January, 2015 - 16:42 27/01/2015 - 03:24 Humen Bridge  (L9302164) 139169  913  047W  1,1804USD (12/01)  15NE2SWT047
Monday, 26 January, 2015 - 05:18 26/01/2015 - 21:45 COSCO Nagoya  (L9380271) 138836  869  055E  1,1605USD (19/Jan)  15-TAS1 T72 055
Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 - 06:35 28/01/2015 - 17:27 COSCO Netherlands  (L9516430) 139968  1700  006W  1,1804USD (12/Jan)  15-NE3 CCN 006
Saturday, 31 January, 2015 - 21:00 01/02/2015 - 16:20 Maersk Laberinto  (L9526978) 139838  1742  ESE 019N  1,1605USD (19/Jan)  15ESEQS4019
S Sunday, 1 February, 2015 - 12:36 02/02/2015 - 23:18 COSCO Guangzhou (L9305570) 139969  1700  060W  1,1605USD (19/01)  15NE7T35060
Monday, 2 February, 2015 - 21:24 03/02/2015 - 13:20 Ever Devote  (L9134268) 139363  869  097E  1,1198USD (23/Jan)  15TAS1RR3097
Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 - 11:30 04/02/2015 - 23:58 COSCO Spain  (L9516442) 140326  1700  005W  1,1605USD (19/Jan)  15NE3CCS005
S Thursday, 5 February, 2015 - 14:04 06/02/2015 - 13:12 Houston Bridge  (L9566382) 139170  913  014W  1,1605USD (19/01)  15NE2QK6014
Friday, 6 February, 2015 - 05:36 06/02/2015 - 21:54 Maersk Laguna (L9526942) 140651  1742  ESE 021N  1,1198USD (23/Jan)  15ESEQF8021
S Monday, 9 February, 2015 - 04:42 10/02/2015 - 05:54 YM Unity  (L9302619) 140433  913  052W  1,1244USD (26/01)  15NE2STF052
S Monday, 9 February, 2015 - 14:26 10/02/2015 - 14:35 Ever Lotus  (L9604122) 140027  1700  006W  1,1244USD (26/01)  15NE7QJJ006
Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 - 17:24 12/02/2015 - 07:40 YM Vancouver  (L9363364) 140434  869  058E  1,1376USD (03/Feb)  15TAS1RBE058
Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 - 20:15 13/02/2015 - 07:04 COSCO Italy  (L9516454) 140327  1700  004W  1,1306USD (27/Jan)  15NE3CCR004
Saturday, 14 February, 2015 - 03:48 15/02/2015 - 04:22 Maersk Lavras  (L9526928) 140658  1742  ESE 018N  1,1310USD (02/Feb)  15ESEQY5018
S Sunday, 15 February, 2015 - 20:15 16/02/2015 - 21:45 Hannover Bridge  (L9302138) 140632  913  048W  1,1310USD (02/02)  15NE2SWR048
Monday, 16 February, 2015 - 08:20 17/02/2015 - 22:10 COSCO Belgium  (L9516404 ) 140908  1700  010W  1,1310USD (02/Feb)  15NE3CCM010
Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 - 21:06 19/02/2015 - 13:42 Vancouver Bridge  (L9292230) 140634  869  083E  1,1275USD (09/Feb)  15TAS1SRC083
Saturday, 21 February, 2015 - 04:54 22/02/2015 - 05:55 Maersk Lebu (L9526930) 141123  1742  ESE 021N  1,1275USD (09/Feb)  15ESEQF9021
S Saturday, 21 February, 2015 - 14:34 23/02/2015 - 01:55 Helsinki Bridge  (L9588081) 141006  913  014W  1,1275USD (09/02)  15NE7QJ7014
S Sunday, 22 February, 2015 - 07:48 24/02/2015 - 02:55 Hammersmith Bridge  (L9395147) 140635  913  037W  1,1275USD (09/02)  15NE2RDW037
Monday, 23 February, 2015 - 15:25 25/02/2015 - 02:16 COSCO France (L9516416) 140909  1700  009W  1,1275USD (09/Feb)  15NE3CCP009
Saturday, 28 February, 2015 - 05:30 01/03/2015 - 06:45 Maersk Lanco (L9527049) 141133  1742  ESE 019N  1,1408USD (16/Feb)  15-ESE QGP 019N
S Saturday, 28 February, 2015 - 12:00 01/03/2015 - 20:40 Humber Bridge (L9302140) 140636  913  049W  1,1408USD (16/02)  15NE7SWX049
S Sunday, 1 March, 2015 - 21:18 02/03/2015 - 22:26 YM Unicorn  (L9462732) 140435  913  010W  1,1408USD (16/02)  15NE2QBT010
Monday, 2 March, 2015 - 05:54 02/03/2015 - 23:55 Ever Devote  (L9134268) 140773  869  098E  1,1298USD (23/Feb)  15-TAS1 RR3 098E
Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 - 02:42 04/03/2015 - 12:13 COSCO Pride  (L9472153) 141252  1700  019W  1,1408USD (16/Feb)  15-NE3 TAH 019W
Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 - 09:30 04/03/2015 - 06:50 COSCO Nagoya  (L9380271) 140911  869  056E  1,1387USD (19/Feb)  15-TAS1 T72 056E
S Saturday, 7 March, 2015 - 15:00 09/03/2015 - 02:39 YM Utopia  (L9337456) 140436  913  042W  1,1298USD (23/02)  15NE7RBG042
Saturday, 7 March, 2015 - 22:48 08/03/2015 - 15:10 Maersk Labrea  (L9527063) 141867  1742  ESE 001N  1,1298USD (23/Feb)  15-ESE QYV 001N
S Monday, 9 March, 2015 - 08:54 10/03/2015 - 15:55 YM Unison  (L9302633) 140437  913  050W  1,1298USD (23/02)  15NE2SWQ050
Monday, 9 March, 2015 - 16:00 10/03/2015 - 17:07 COSCO Taicang  (L9355575) 141966  1700  035W  1,1298USD (23/Feb)  15-NE3 CCK 035W
Thursday, 12 March, 2015 - 06:54 12/03/2015 - 23:14 YM Vancouver  (L9363364) 140438  869  059E  1,1168USD (03/Mar)  15-TAS1 RBE 059E
Saturday, 14 March, 2015 - 21:42 15/03/2015 - 22:59 Maersk Lins  (L9527025) 141881  1742  ESE 018N  1,1227USD (02/Mar)  15-ESE QS5 018N

Pages

CSV